recording studio
  [tonstudio]  [bilder]  [referenzen]  [kontakt]  [listings]  [news]

Bands_DJs

...................................................................................................................

Christian Bucher - www.christianbucher.ch
Count Vlad - www.joyproductions.ch
Destination Rosie - www.destinationrosie.com
Eskimo Joe - www.eskimojoe.net
F.U.K. - www.fuk.ch
Glenturret - www.glenturret.ch
gonzales.ch - www.gonzales.ch
Humanoids - www.humanoids.ch
Kerkhof -  www.kerkhof.ch
Kings of Leon - www.kingsofleon.com
LenKer -  www.lenker.ch
Muse -  www.muse.mu
Nine Inch Nails - www.nin.com
Pearl Jam - www.pearljam.com
Pink Spider - www.myspace.com/pinkspider23
Queens of the Stone Age - www.qotsa.com
Radiohead - www.radiohead.com
The Delilahs - www.delilahsmusic.com
Tool - www.toolband.com
Trio Euter - www.trioeuter.ch
WAKE - www.wake-world.ch

 

Partner_Supplier

...................................................................................................................


dbx Professional Products - www.dbxpro.com
Foolpark - www.foolpark.ch
Fostex - www.fostex.com
Mackie - www.mackie.com
MoBeats Recordingstudio - www.mobeats.ch
Pfünderli Records - www.pfuenderli-records.ch
Revolt Web Design - www.revoltwebdesign.com
Stichels Music Shop - www.stichels-music-shop.ch
Tomtronic - www.tomtronic.ch

 

Media_Musik_Events

...................................................................................................................


BADABUM music + more - www.badabum.ch
Chicago Bar - www.chicagobar.ch
Chollerhalle Zug - www.chollerhalle.ch
Couleur3 - www.couleur3.ch
Galvanik Zug - www.galvanik-zug.ch
indiestore.com - www.indiestore.com
Insound - www.insound.com
iSOUND.com - www.isound.com
musiclink.ch - www.musiclink.ch
mx3.ch - www.mx3.ch
Rock the Docks - www.rock-the-docks.ch
RockStar Magazine - www.rockstar.ch
RollingStone - www.rollingstone.com
triple j radio - www.abc.net.au/triplej
Waldstock - www.waldstock.ch
 

Diverses

...................................................................................................................


Dokumentationszentrum Zug - www.doku-zug.ch
11 Freunde - www.11freunde.de
FC Barcelona - www.fcbarcelona.com